POST TIME: 30 November, 2016 08:34:28 PM
Education Ministry split into 2 divisions
Independent Online Desk

Education Ministry split into 2 divisions

 The government has split the Education Ministry into two divisions to bring dynamism into its activities.

The new divisions are Secondary and Higher Education Division and Technical and Madrasah Education Division.

The Cabinet Division issued a notification on Wednesday in this regard.

The notification said the Prime Minister constituted two divisions after reconstituting the Education Ministry exercising the power
bestowed upon her as per rule 3 of the Rules of Business-1996.unb